Pachyderm Board


Directors – Class of 2018

Todd Bernhardt

Harry Hyatt

Frank Garner

Directors – Class of 2019

Sam Nunnally

Jim Lynch

Jackie Jung

Directors – Class of 2020

David Johnson

Hollis Cantrell-Musson

Jon Musson

2018 Officers

President – Mark Johnson

Vice President Jackie Jung

Treasurer – Todd Bernhardt

Secretary – Hollis Cantrell-Musson

Committee Chairs

Programs – Jackie Jung

Membership – Jim Lynch

Education – to be determined

Youth Outreach – to be determined

Ex-Officio Members       

Current Chairman FCRCC – Dee Kirk-Boon

Past Club President – Todd Bernhardt

MT State President - Tom McElwain

National BOD member – Sam Nunnally